TEAM

Dancer for more than 15 years, Fares Shanguito is the founder of Baila’Cubano, and the reference for all regular classes. Thanks to his different inspirations, maestros and travels, he has forged a unique style that he shares without hesitation.

The Baila Cubano Team invites several guest teachers who share the same philosophy

Principal teachers
Principal
teachers
PORTRAIT FARES SHANGUITO BAILACUBANO
Signature Fares Shanguito noir

” It has been more than 20 years since I started dancing, including 15 years doing Cuban dance, mainly Cuban Salsa (Casino).
I often tell my students that time and age mean nothing. Only aspiration, passion and dedication are important. 

My sources of influences have been initially Hip Hop, Break Dance, House Dance, Dancehall, Funk. Today I dance where the wind carries me passionately in Salsa Casino and ON-2, Rumba (Yambu, Guaguanco, Son, Afro…).

The classes I teach are a summary of my learning, traveling and research in musicology. During these courses, I make you acquire a minimum of 20 years of study by cumulating my experience and that of my maestros😀” Fares Shanguito

CURIOUS ?

DISCOVER HIS BACKGROUND 
FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
Aude HM SHOOTING QUE TIENE-2669

Aude HM.

From her first steps in dance taken in a Cuban Salsa class at the university, Aude understands very quickly that dance will take a very important place in her life. Along with her other passions that she dedicates to music since her childhood. Since 2011, Aude has been attending latino parties in Paris and has also discovered bachata, kizomba and salsa called “On-2”. All this diversity is gradually forging her identity as a dancer. Wishing to go always further, she practices and improves herself in all these dances and teaches alongside different partners: Rafaël Pettermann, Dimitri Sensitive, Fares Shanguito… 

Today Aude HM brings its freshness to the Baila’Cubano classes.

INSTAGRAM
Other Partners and Guests
Other
Partners
and Guests
CRISTIAN TIMANANA

Cristian Mauricio

Teacher

Tom NKA

Tom
Nka

DJ

ROBERTO ARIAS DANGER BAILAR CASINO

Roberto
Arias

Teacher & DJ

PHILIPPE GOMIS

Philippe
Gomis

Teacher & DJ

JEREMIE MENCE

Jérémie
Mencé

Teacher

SALSA CON ELEGUA THIERRY

Thierry
Elegua

Teacher & DJ

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS
AUSSI SUR:
TEAM

Danseur depuis plus de 15 ans, Fares Shanguito est le créateur de Baila’Cubano, et le référent pour tous les cours réguliers. Grâce à ses différentes inspirations, maestros et voyages, il a forgé un style unique qu’il partage sans compter.

La Team Baila Cubano invite plusieurs intervenants partageant cette même philosophie

Professeurs principaux
Professeurs
principaux
PORTRAIT FARES SHANGUITO BAILACUBANO
Signature Fares Shanguito noir

“Cela fait maintenant plus de 20 ans que j’ai commencé à danser dont 15 ans à faire de la danse cubaine, principalement la Salsa Cubaine (Casino).
Je dis souvent à mes élèves que la durée et l’âge ne veulent rien dire. Seule l’envie, la passion et la dédication sont importantes. 

Mes sources d’influences ont été pour commencer le Hip Hop, le Break Dance la House, la Dancehall, la Funk. Aujourd’hui je danse où le vent me porte de manière passionnée en Salsa Casino et en ligne (“Portoricaine”), Rumba (Yambu, Guaguanco, Son, Afro…

Les cours que je donne sont le résumé de mon apprentissage, voyage et recherche en musicologie. Lors de ces cours, je vous fais gagner au minimum 20 années d’étude en cumulant mon expérience et celle de mes maestros😀”  Fares Shanguito

CURIEUX ?

Découvrez son PARCOURS 
FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
Aude HM SHOOTING QUE TIENE-2669

Aude HM.

Dès ses premiers pas de danse pris dans un cours de salsa cubaine à l’université, Aude comprend très vite que la danse prendra une place très importante dans sa vie, auprès de son autre passion qu’elle voue à la musique depuis son enfance. Depuis 2011, Aude fréquente les soirées latinos parisiennes et découvre aussi la bachata, la kizomba et la salsa dite « portoricaine ». Autant de diversité qui forge peu à peu son identité de danseuse. Désireuse d’aller toujours plus loin, elle pratique et se perfectionne dans toutes ces danses et enseigne aux côtés de différents partenaires : Rafaël Pettermann, Dimitri Sensitive, Fares Shanguito… 

Aujourd’hui Aude HM apporte sa fraîcheur dans les cours de Baila’Cubano.

INSTAGRAM
Autres Intervenants et invités
Autres
Intervenants
et invités
CRISTIAN TIMANANA

Cristian Mauricio

Intervenant

Tom NKA

Tom
Nka

DJ

ROBERTO ARIAS DANGER BAILAR CASINO

Roberto
Arias

Intervenant & DJ

PHILIPPE GOMIS

Philippe
Gomis

Intervenant & DJ

JEREMIE MENCE

Jérémie
Mencé

Intervenant

SALSA CON ELEGUA THIERRY

Thierry
Elegua

Intervenant & DJ